Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 26 (of 26 reviews)


Read What Others Are Saying

Bed Heads 2

Bed Heads 2

These ornaments are absolutely gorgeous!! The delivery time was amazing, just took a couple of days ..

Reviewed By : Barbara Ryan, Tuesday 17 October, 2017
5 of 5 Stars!
Snow Family 4

Snow Family 4

I placed my order at 5pm. I have chosen the lowest cost shipping (Canada Post, $5 Calgary to Toron..

Reviewed By : Junaid Junaid, Wednesday 27 September, 2017
5 of 5 Stars!
Snow Family 4

Snow Family 4

I ordered 6 ornaments on Wednesday, and had them by Monday morning! Excellent quality and so fast, w..

Reviewed By : Rebecca Orr, Monday 25 September, 2017
5 of 5 Stars!
Bird Nest Snowman

Bird Nest Snowman

Unbelievable customer service - an experience that is worth mentioning. I had bought an ornament ove..

Reviewed By : Alka Venugopal of Newmarket, Ontario, Canada, Monday 19 January, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Reindeer Family 3

Reindeer Family 3

The customer service that I got from the men working at the south centre location was amazing. They ..

Reviewed By : Nicole of Calgary, Monday 21 December, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Sleigh Family 2

Sleigh Family 2

For many years I have been purchasing these ornaments as a tradition for my children . grand kids an..

Reviewed By : Lynn Rrowe, Friday 11 November, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Snow People 5

Snow People 5

I must say i just ordered yesterday late afternoon and just got it delivered to my door. Exceptional..

Reviewed By : Anita Joseph, Thursday 08 December, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Bed Heads 2

Bed Heads 2

Phenomenal service! I was stunned at how quickly my customized ornament was delivered and the qualit..

Reviewed By : Roxana Sultan, Thursday 20 October, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Police Woman

Police Woman

Very happy with this company. I looked ALL over the internet for personalized ornaments and this was..

Reviewed By : Kim alcock, Friday 21 November, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
Snow Family /10

Snow Family /10

Great service! My order arrived in 2 days. The ornaments were exactly as on pictures, plus we got cu..

Reviewed By : Ivanna juc, Monday 12 December, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Snowman Sled 4

Snowman Sled 4

Amazing experience! Excellent service! An ornament broke during shipping and was replaced immediatel..

Reviewed By : Helen Do, Wednesday 25 November, 2009
5 of 5 Stars!
Frog Pad /6

Frog Pad /6

I have purchased these ornaments for about 6 years now...they are always a hit with my family..this ..

Reviewed By : Marilynne Fowler, Monday 29 October, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Snowman Sled 2

Snowman Sled 2

Customer service was amazing. Unfortunately one of the personalized ornaments that I ordered arrived..

Reviewed By : Lynda Regier, Thursday 13 October, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Door Hanger with 3 people

Door Hanger with 3 people

I ordered 3 personalized items - atree ornament, a table decoration and a door hanger. The table dec..

Reviewed By : Sherry Dawson, Thursday 15 December, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Bear Tree /4

Bear Tree /4

I just had the most wonderful experience. I don't buy them on line, but I do go into Sunridge Mall h..

Reviewed By : Debbie , Wednesday 14 December, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Castle Bank (Resin)

Castle Bank (Resin)

The piggy banks were by far the best christmas gifts for my kids that actually benefitted us as a fa..

Reviewed By : Hassan Amin, Tuesday 15 September, 2009
5 of 5 Stars!
Caroler Family /4

Caroler Family /4

I ordered personalised Christmas ornaments from Santa and me three years in a row now. Every time I ..

Reviewed By : Vincent Trimboli, Thursday 15 December, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Black Bear Sled Family /4

Black Bear Sled Family /4

WOW! I ordered 5 ornaments from you late Sunday night and they arrived at my door on Tuesday. They a..

Reviewed By : Doreen Opdenvelde, Sunday 12 June, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Christmas Morning 4

Christmas Morning 4

I had a very good experience shopping as Santa & Me. The ornaments are wonderful & I love the person..

Reviewed By : Shelley Joudrey, Wednesday 30 November, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Christmas Tree Caravan 4

Christmas Tree Caravan 4

I bought an ornament last year while visiting your location in Calgary and loved the products so muc..

Reviewed By : April buckland, Monday 27 October, 2008
5 of 5 Stars!
Polar Bear Family /4

Polar Bear Family /4

I found Santa & Me on line and ordered family ornaments for our 2 daughters & ourselves as well as o..

Reviewed By : Debbie Franczak, Saturday 12 September, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Baby Mitten

Baby Mitten

I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to get Christmas ornaments for the family this year until my ..

Reviewed By : Flora Rodenburg, Thursday 15 March, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Penguin Stroll

Penguin Stroll

I have had the best customer experience with Santa and Me.ca. From ordering to delivery its been no ..

Reviewed By : Terry Warnock, Wednesday 30 November, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Christmas Tree Caravan 5

Christmas Tree Caravan 5

I am so impressed with the ornament. I bought a total of 3 different ornaments, this one for myself ..

Reviewed By : Lisa Storey, Thursday 08 December, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Twins (Girl & Boy)

Twins (Girl & Boy)

I placed my order at 5pm. I have chosen the lowest cost shipping (Canada Post, $5 Calgary to Toron..

Reviewed By : Frank Kaufman, Monday 05 December, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
SnowBalls 10

SnowBalls 10

this is a excellent ornament. If you think the ornament is cute in a picture, then wait and see when..

Reviewed By : Maggie Peterson, Friday 17 October, 2008
5 of 5 Stars!